qosabayarea.blogg.se

Sit down be humble roblox id
Sit down be humble roblox id




sit down be humble roblox id sit down be humble roblox id

Bass Coast started in Squamish, British Columbia, before migrating to its current home nestled along a natural river flowing through the traditional, ancestral, and unceded territory of the Nlaka’pamux and Syilx people. For those new to this sector of the community, Bass Coast is an incredibly special annual event in Merritt, British Columbia, that celebrated its 15th edition this year.įounded by Liz Thomson and Andrea Graham, aka The Librarian, this multi-day music and arts camping experience has become a leading independent North American festival. Bass Coast has always been a life-changing event for me, and if any of this review resonates with you, make sure to grab your 2024 tickets fast because they will sell out quickly. As I sit here at my desk, reflecting on my experience at the festival and how I can sufficiently convey the on-site magic into words of meaning for this audience, it nonetheless dawns on me that we are going to get personal.Īfter all, that’s what Bass Coast is all about, providing a human-centric experience that feels deeply intimate and personal for each of its 7,000+ on-site staff and attendees.

sit down be humble roblox id

In a rare turn of events, after experiencing Bass Coast, I am somewhat… speechless? Typically, I strive to maintain an objective voice when I write event reviews. Bass Coast honored its 15th edition with cohesive curation, jaw-dropping production, and intentional education, celebrating every aspect of the culture.






Sit down be humble roblox id