qosabayarea.blogg.se

Stickies download
Stickies download





I use a separate Virtual Desktop for each.I'll work on one project on one desktop until I get to a point where I kick off some task that is going to take some time, then I'll switch to another desktop to work on another project.On a bad day, I'll have three different project in progress, simultaneously, on three different desktops.What I would like to find is a sticky note program that would allow notes to be stuck to different desktops. Sticky Notes 2.0 requires an Intel Mac running Mac OS X 10.6 or greater.When I'm working on my desktop machine, I'm generally working on a number of interleaved project, simultane ously. Sticky Notes is now available exclusively in the Mac App Store. Applescript interface - easy import & export.Send notes over your home or office network.Choose your own colors, design your own color schemes.Coded from scratch using the latest technologies.Support for the latest text editing features - spelling, grammar, URLs….New, brighter color scheme (or use classic or custom schemes).Fresh new look - gradients & rounded corners.Send a Sticky to the screen of a fellow user! New in Sticky Notes 2.0 Line them up - sticky notes snap to each other’s edges. Keep notes on your computer screen, keep lists where you’ll find them. Looking for a beautifully designed Mac Stickies app which does that little bit more? You’ve found it. Need help with “ Sticky Notes - This Release Has Expired”?







Stickies download