qosabayarea.blogg.se

Zbrush likeness sculpting
Zbrush likeness sculpting







zbrush likeness sculpting

If you like what you see, you can reach me at for any opportunities.

zbrush likeness sculpting

I also have experience converting 2D concept art to 3D models in a professional setting.įor a taste of my work, please check out my reel below. I’m familiar with a wide variety of industry-used software, including Autodesk Maya, Arnold, XGen, ZBrush, Adobe Substance Painter, Adobe Photoshop, and Adobe Premiere Pro. I’m located in British Columbia, Canada, and bring to the table passion-driven skills and dedication to the craft of 3D in areas such as: 3D modeling, 3D sculpting, UV unwrapping, 3D texturing, 3D lighting and rendering, and retopology

zbrush likeness sculpting

After graduating from AnimSchool in late 2022, I’m officially open for full-time, contract, and freelance 3D Artist/Modeler work!









Zbrush likeness sculpting